May Workshops

The Write-Right Literacy Program (WRLP) May 2022 Schedule 5/2/22 Monday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST5/4/22 Wednesday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST5/5/22 Thursday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 5/9/22 Monday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST5/11/22 Wednesday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST5/12/22 Thursday – WRLP (class) |Continue reading “May Workshops”

April Workshops

The Write-Right Literacy Program (WRLP) April 2022 Schedule 4/4/22 Monday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 4/6/22 Wednesday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 4/7/22 Thursday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 4/11/22 Monday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 4/13/22 Wednesday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 4/14/22 ThursdayContinue reading “April Workshops”

March Workshops

The Write-Right Literacy Program (WRLP) March 2022 Schedule 3/2/22 Wednesday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 3/3/22 Thursday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 3/7/22 Monday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 3/9/22 Wednesday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 3/10/22 Thursday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 3/14/22 MondayContinue reading “March Workshops”

February Workshops

The Write-Right Literacy Program (WRLP) February 2022 Schedule 2/2/22 Wednesday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 2/3/22 Thursday – WRLP (group tutoring) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 2/7/22 Monday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 2/9/22 Wednesday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 2/10/22 Thursday – WRLP (group tutoring) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm ESTContinue reading “February Workshops”

January Workshops

The Write-Right Literacy Program (WRLP) January 2022 Schedule 1/3/22 Monday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 1/5/22 Wednesday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 1/6/22 Thursday – WRLP (group tutoring) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 1/10/22 Monday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 1/12/22 Wednesday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 1/13/22Continue reading “January Workshops”

December Workshops

The Write-Right Literacy Program (WRLP)  December 2021 Schedule   12/1/21 Wednesday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST  12/2/21 Thursday – WRLP (group tutoring) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST   12/6/21 Monday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST  12/8/21 Wednesday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST  12/9/21 Thursday – WRLP (group tutoring) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST  12/13/21 Monday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST  12/15/21 Wednesday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pmContinue reading “December Workshops”

November Workshops

The Write-Right Literacy Program (WRLP) November 2021 Schedule 11/1/21 Monday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 11/3/21 Wednesday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 11/5/21 Friday – WRLP (tutoring) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 11/8/21 Monday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 11/10/21 Wednesday – WRLP (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST 11/12/21 FridayContinue reading “November Workshops”

October Workshops

October 2021 Schedule  10/18/21 Monday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (class) | 6:30 p.m. EST-8:30 p.m. EST 10/19/21 Tuesday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (tutoring) | To be Determined 10/20/21 Wednesday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (class) | 6:30 p.m. EST-8:30 p.m. EST 10/21/21 The Write-Right Literacy Program Free Literacy Community Event Free Meal | 11:00Continue reading “October Workshops”

September Workshops

September 2021 Schedule    9/1/21 Wednesday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (class) | 6:30 p.m. EST-8:30 p.m. EST  9/3/21 Friday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (tutoring) | 6:30 p.m. EST-8:30 p.m. EST  9/6/21 Monday – Closed National Holiday  9/8/21 Wednesday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (class) | 6:30 p.m. EST-8:30 p.m. EST  9/10/21 Friday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (tutoring) | 6:30 p.m. EST-8:30 p.m. EST  9/13/21 Monday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (class) | 6:30 p.m. EST-8:30 p.m. EST  9/15/21 Wednesday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (class) | 6:30 p.m. EST-8:30 p.m. EST  9/16/21 Thursday – The Write-Right Literacy Program Free Literacy Community Event  Free Meal | 11:00 a.m. EST-1:00 p.m. EST (Atlanta Public Schools)  9/17/21 – Friday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (tutoring) | 6:30 p.m. EST-8:30 p.m. EST  9/20/21 Monday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (class) | 6:30 p.m. EST-8:30 p.m. EST  9/21/21 Tuesday – Two PartContinue reading “September Workshops”

August Workshops

August 2021 Schedule    8/2/21 Monday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST  8/4/21 Wednesday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (class) | 6:30am EST-8:30pm EST  8/5/21 Thursday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (tutoring) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST  8/6/21 Friday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (tutoring) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST  8/9/21 Monday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (class) | 6:00pm EST-8:30pm EST  8/11/21 Wednesday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (class) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST  8/12/21 Thursday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (tutoring) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST  8/13/21 Friday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (tutoring) | 6:30pm EST-8:30pm EST  8/16/21 Monday – The Write-Right LiteracyContinue reading “August Workshops”