June Workshops

June 2021 Schedule    6/14/21 Monday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (class) | 6 p.m. EST- 8 p.m. EST  6/14/21 Monday – Two Part Reading and Writing Workshop   Part 1- Basic Rules of Grammar | Me, Myself, and I (Personal Pronoun Workshop) *   Part 2- Worksheets | Me, Myself, and I (Personal Pronoun Worksheet) *  *Special online reading and writing workshops open to the public beginning at 1 p.m. EST 6/14/21.   6/16/21 Wednesday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (class) | 6:30 p.m. EST-8:30 p.m. EST  6/18/21 Friday –Continue reading “June Workshops”

May Workshops

May 2021 Schedule   5/12/21 Wednesday – Two Part Reading and Writing Workshop Part 1 Basic Rules of Grammar | Me, Myself, and I (Personal Pronoun Workshop) * Part 2 Worksheets | Me, Myself, and I (Personal Pronoun Worksheet) * *Special online reading and writing workshops open to the public beginning at 1pm EST 4/12/21. 5/18/21 TuesdayContinue reading “May Workshops”

April Workshops

April 2021 Schedule   4/27/21 Tuesday – Two Part Reading and Writing Workshop Part 1 Basic Rules of Grammar | Me, Myself, and I (Personal Pronoun Workshop) * Part 2 Worksheets | Me, Myself, and I (Personal Pronoun Worksheet) * *Special online reading and writing workshops open to the public beginning at 10am EST 4/27/21.  4/27/21 TuesdayContinue reading “April Workshops”

March Workshops

March 2021 Schedule   3/1/21 Monday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (tutoring) | 6 PM-7:30 PM EST 3/2/21 Tuesday – The Write-Right Literacy Program | 6 PM-7:30 PM EST 3/3/21 Wednesday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (tutoring) | 6 PM-7:30 PM EST 3/4/21 Thursday – The Write-Right Literacy Program | 6 PM-7:30 PM EST 3/8/21 Monday –Continue reading “March Workshops”

February Workshops

February 2021 Schedule   2/1/21 Monday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (tutoring) | 6pm EST-7:30pm EST 2/2/21 Tuesday – The Write-Right Literacy Program | 6pm EST-7:30pm EST 2/3/21 Wednesday – The Write-Right Literacy Program (tutoring) | 6pm EST-7:30pm EST 2/4/21 Thursday – The Write-Right Literacy Program | 6pm EST-7:30pm EST 2/8/21 Monday – The Write-Right Literacy ProgramContinue reading “February Workshops”

January Workshops

January 2021 Schedule  All online reading and writing workshops will be published by 12 p.m. EST.  1/12/21 Tuesday – Logophiles | Building Vocabulary 1/13/21 Wednesday – Word of the Day | Word of the Day 1/19/21 Tuesday – Logophiles | Building Vocabulary 1/20/21 Wednesday – Word of the Day | Word of the Day 1/29/21 Friday –Continue reading “January Workshops”

December Workshops

December 2020 Schedule All online reading and writing workshops will be published by 12 p.m. EST. 12/16/20 Wednesday – Logophiles | Building Vocabulary 12/17/20 Thursday – Word of the Day | Word of the Day 12/22/20 Tuesday – Affinity for Adjectives | Building Vocabulary Additional Announcements Currently we are still accepting applications for individuals interested inContinue reading “December Workshops”

November Workshops

November 2020 Schedule All online reading and writing workshops will be published by 12 noon EST.  11/10/20 Tuesday – Lexicon Geeks | Building Vocabulary 11/12/20 Thursday – Affinity for Adjectives | Word of the Day 11/17/20 Tuesday – Logophiles | Building Vocabulary 11/18/20 Wednesday – Word of the Day | Word of the Day 11/24/20 Tuesday – Auspicious Learners | BuildingContinue reading “November Workshops”

October Workshops

October 2020 Schedule (Logofest Month) October is dfoww, Incorporated’s Logofest Month. All month long we will be giving away cash prizes to our Logophile word game winners! For the entire month of October, we will be teaching Logophiles and Word of the Day online reading and writing workshops. Please join our online class room atContinue reading “October Workshops”

September Workshops

September 2020 Schedule All online reading and writing workshops will be published by 7 a.m. EST. 9/8/20 Tuesday – Logophiles | Building Vocabulary 9/9/20 Wednesday – Word of the Day | Word of the Day 9/10/20 Thursday – Affinity for Adjectives | Building Vocabulary 9/11/20 Friday – Lexicon Geeks | Building Vocabulary 9/14/20 Monday –Continue reading “September Workshops”