March Workshops

March 2020 Schedule

All online writing workshops will be published by 7am EST.

3/4/20 Wednesday – Logophiles | Building Vocabulary |7am EST.

3/9/20 Monday – Logophiles | Building Vocabulary |7am EST.

3/10/20 Tuesday – Word of the Day | Word of the Day | 7am EST.

3/13/20 Friday – Affinity for Adjectives | Building Vocabulary | 7am EST.

3/14/20 Saturday – Punctuation Marks | Community Writing Workshop (West End Branch Library) | 12noon EST.

3/16/20 Monday – Lexicon Geeks | Building Vocabulary | 7am EST.

3/18/20 Wednesday – Auspicious Learners | Building Vocabulary | 7am EST.

3/20/20 Friday – Lexicon Geeks | Building Vocabulary | 7am EST.

3/21/20 Saturday – Punctuation Marks | Community Writing Workshop (The Villages at Carver Family YMCA) | 12noon EST.

3/26/20 Thursday – Logophiles | Building Vocabulary |7am EST.

3/27/20 Friday – Word of the Day | Word of the Day | 7am EST.

3/31/20 Tuesday – Punctuation Marks Part 9 Exclamation Point | Basic Rules of Grammar | 7am EST.

3/31/20 Tuesday – Exclamation Point Worksheet | Worksheets |7am EST.

Additional Announcements

All online and community reading and writing workshop schedules will be published on the 3rd calendar day of each month in our Announcement category.

We’ve updated our Logophiles word game rules. Winners will receive $10 cash.

dfoww, Incorporated has officially partnered with the Fulton County Library System in Atlanta, Georgia. 

2020 Community Writing Workshop Schedules

Saturday Macrh 14, 2020 West End Branch Library 12noon – 2pm EST.

Saturday Macrh 21, 2020 The Villages at Carver Family YMCA 12noon – 2pm EST.

Saturday April 11, 2020 The West End Branch Library 12noon – 2pm EST.

Saturday April 18, 2020 The Kirkwood Branch Library 12noon – 2pm EST.

Saturday May 9, 2020 The West End Branch Library 12noon – 2pm EST.

Saturday May 23, 2020 The Kirkwood Branch Library 12noon – 2pm EST.

Saturday June 20, 2020 The West End Branch Library 12noon – 2pm EST.

Saturday July 18, 2020 The West End Branch Library 12noon – 2pm EST.

Saturday August 18, 2020 The West End Branch Library 12noon – 2pm EST.

Saturday September 19, 2020 The West End Branch Library 12noon – 2pm EST.

Saturday October 24, 2020 The West End Branch Library 12noon – 2pm EST.

Saturday November 14, 2020 The West End Branch Library 12noon – 2pm EST.

Saturday December 12, 2020 The West End Branch Library 12noon – 2pm EST.

Keep up to date with all of our free online writing workshops.

Follow us on Twitter @dfoww_edu
Follow us on Facebook @dfoww
Follow us on Instagram @dfoww_edu

© Copyright 2020 Daphany’s Free Online Writing Workshop Incorporated.

All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.