2019 Fiscal Report

Fiscal year 2019

100% of the pecuniary donations we received were used to implement additional educational programs and services free of charge to the public, participants and our students.

We would like thank the following individuals for their support and donations to our nonprofit:

Ms. Chanel Williams –  Individual Donor

Mrs. Rashona Miller-Dudley –  Individual Donor and Volunteer Editor

Ms. Christina Pearson –  Individual Donor

Mrs. Julia Osterman –  Individual Donor

Ms. Chryse Wayman –  Volunteer Editor (Professor at Kennesaw State University).

Dr. Rogena Sterling PhD – Volunteer Editor/ Professor and Board President of dfoww, Incorporated.

Mrs. Jimetta Richardson-Williams – Volunteer Advisor

Ms. Daphany DuBois – Individual Donor, Volunteer and Executive Director of dfoww, Incorporated.

Thank you for your support in helping us to further our nonprofit charity mission.